Christ Community Lutheran School logo

Contact Us

STAFF DIRECTORY

Mr. Clint Adler, 7th Grade Homeroom, cadler@ccls-stlouis.org

Mrs. Kirsten Adler, K-8 Spanish, kadler@ccls-stlouis.org

Mr. Scott Akerson, 5th Grade Homeroom, sakerson@ccls-stlouis.org

Ms. Bethany Albers, 8th Grade Homeroom, balbers@ccls-stlouis.org

Mrs. Joanie Baer, ECE Glendale Infants Assistant, jbaer@ccls-stlouis.org

Mrs. Kathy Baker, ECE Webster 3's Assistant, kbaker@ccls-stlouis.org

Ms. Samantha Ballmann, ECE Crestwood 2's Lead, skersting@ccls-stlouis.org

Mrs. Diane Belsha, Kindergarten, dbelsha@ccls-stlouis.org

Mrs. Jessica Berner, Assistant ECE Director and Glendale 4's Lead, jberner@ccls-stlouis.org

Mrs. Connie Bickel, ECE POP 3's & 4's Lead, cbickel@ccls-stlouis.org

Ms. Carson Boehm, ECE Kirkwood 2's Assistant, cboehm@ccls-stlouis.org

Mrs. Suzanne Braun, Kindergarten, sbraun@ccls-stlouis.org

Mrs. Karen Brown, 5th Grade Homeroom, kbrown@ccls-stlouis.org

Mr. Jonathan Butterfield, Executive Director, jbutterfield@ccls-stlouis.org

Mrs. Leanna Butterfield, Director of Enrollment, lbutterfield@ccls-stlouis.org

Mrs. Liz Daniels, Director of Communications, ldaniels@ccls-stlouis.org

Ms. Alicia DeMoss, Glendale 4's Assistant, ademoss@ccls-stlouis.org

Mr. Dave Doering, Bus Driver, ddoering@ccls-stlouis.org

Mrs. Carrie Duesenberg, Business Manager, cduesenberg@ccls-stlouis.org

Mrs. Erica Eggerding, Volunteer Coordinator, eeggerding@ccls-stlouis.org

Mrs. Katie Endorf, 4th Grade, kendorf@ccls-stlouis.org

Mr. Jon Fiala, 8th Grade Homeroom, jfiala@ccls-stlouis.org

Mrs. Roberta Fielder, Glendale 1's Assistant, rfielder@ccls-stlouis.org

Mr. Samuel Fishburn, 3rd Grade, sfishburn@ccls-stlouis.org

Mrs. Katie Foristal, Curriculum & Instructional Coach, kforistal@ccls-stlouis.org

Ms. Britney Garlich, ECE Webster Assistant, bgarlich@ccls-stlouis.org

Mrs. Brittnie Glackin, 4th Grade, bglackin@ccls-stlouis.org

Mrs. Myra Grady, ECE Glendale 4's Assistant, mgrady@ccls-stlouis.org

Mrs. Meghan Green, ECE CK 2's Teacher, mgreen@ccls-stlouis.org

Mrs. Heather Gutknecht, School Counselor, hgutknecht@ccls-stlouis.org

Mrs. Barbara Harms, School Nurse, Kirkwood and Glendale Campuses, bharms@ccls-stlouis.org

Mr. Royce Hartmann, Middle School Principal & Athletic Director, rhartmann@ccls-stlouis.org

Ms. Lauren Hayes, Glendale Infants Assistant, lhayes@ccls-stlouis.org

Mr. Joel Hieber, 6th Grade Homeroom, jhieber@ccls-stlouis.org

Mrs. Linda Hirsch, 3rd Grade, lhirsch@ccls-stlous.org

Ms. Laura Holdbrooks, Kirkwood 4's Assistant, lholdbrooks@ccls-stlouis.org

Mrs. Deanna Hunt, ECE WG 2's Lead, dhunt@ccls-stlouis.org

Mrs. Erika Jensen, ECE Glendale 3's & 4's Assistant, ejensen@ccls-stlouis.org

Mrs. Sherry Jokerst, Middle School 7th Grade Math Teacher & SCRIP Director, sjokerst@ccls-stlouis.org

Ms. Jennifer Kaber, ECE Webster 4's Lead, jkaber@ccls-stlouis.org

Mrs. Sally Kaddatz, ECE Crestwood Assistant, srameyer@ccls-stlouis.org

Mrs. Allyson Karberg, ECE Kirkwood 4's Assistant, akarberg@ccls-stlouis.org

Ms. Jennifer Kennedy, ECE Glendale 2's Lead, jkennedy@ccls-stlouis.org

Mrs. Beth Kiessling, ECE CK 3's & 4's Lead, bkiessling@ccls-stlouis.org

Mrs. Katie Killian, Elementary Music, kkillian@ccls-stlouis.org

Mrs. Rachel Klug, Elementary 2nd Grade PM Teacher rklug@ccls-stlouis.org

Mrs. Nancy Knost, Elementary PE, nknost@ccls-stlouis.org

Ms. Emily Krobath, ECE Glendale Infant Lead, ekrobath@ccls-stlouis.org

Mrs. Marcia Ladd, 2nd Grade, mladd@ccls-stlouis.org

Ms. Katherine Lange, ECE Webster 2's Assistant, klange@ccls-stlouis.org

Mrs. Lisa Larson, ECE CK 3s Lead, llarson@ccls-stlouis.org

Mrs. Janet Leet, Elementary Principal & 2nd Grade AM, jleet@ccls-stlouis.org

Mrs. Marsha Lewis, ECE Glendale 1's Assistant, mlewis@ccls-stlouis.org

Mrs. Marcia Luttrell, Middle School Office Administrator, mluttrell@ccls-stlouis.org

Mrs. Brenna Maserang, ECE Kirkwood 3's Assistant, bmaserang@ccls-stlouis.org

Ms. Samantha McCain, ECE Webster 2'sAssistant, smccain@ccls-stlouis.org

Mrs. Milissa McDaniels, ECE Webster Assistant, mmcdaniels@ccls-stlouis.org

Mrs. Amanda McIntyre, ECE Kirkwood 2s Assistant, amcintyre@ccls-stlouis.org

Mrs. Tina Mellberg, ECE Glendale 3's Lead, tmellberg@ccls-stlouis.org

Mrs. Kathy Metcalf, ECE Kirkwood 3's Assistant, kmetcalf@ccls-stlouis.org

Mrs. Meghan Morelan, Webster Campus Office Manager, mmorelan@ccls-stlouis.org

Mrs. Rachelle Nummela, 1st Grade, rnummela@ccls-stlouis.org

Mrs. Jennifer Pawlitz, Director of Mission Advancement, jpawlitz@ccls-stlouis.org

Mrs. Terry Puricelli, Bookkeeper/Payroll, tpuricelli@ccls-stlouis.org

Ms. Ali Rames, ECE Glendale 1's Lead, arames@ccls-stlouis.org

Mrs. Carrie Reck-Meyer, Director of Technology, creckmeyer@ccls-stlouis.org

Ms. Stephanie Rothermel, ECE Glendale Infants Lead, srothermel@ccls-stlouis.org

Mrs. Ann Schmidt, 1st Grade, aschmidt@ccls-stlouis.org

Ms. Emily Shaw, ECE Crestwood Assistant, eshaw@ccls-stlouis.org

Mrs. Angela Shirley, Early Childhood Director, ashirley@ccls-stlouis.org

Mrs. Kay Shoemaker, ECE Webster 2's Assistant, kshoemaker@ccls-stlouis.org

Ms. Alexandria Sims, ECE Glendale Assistant, asims@ccls-stlouis.org

Mr. John Spangler, 7th grade Homeroom & 5/6 Choir, jspangler@ccls-stlouis.org

Mrs. Claudia Starnes, ECE WG 3's Lead, cstarnes@ccls-stlouis.org

Ms. Grace Stearns, 6th Grade Homeroom, gstearns@ccls-stlouis.org

Mrs. Lisa Steffens, ECE Crestwood Assistant, lsteffens@ccls-stlouis.org

Mrs. Mary Beth Sullivan, Elementary Librarian, msullivan@ccls-stlouis.org

Mrs. Darcey Teasdale, 6th Grade Homeroom, dcaciano@ccls-stlouis.org

Mr. Don Uetrecht, Resource Teacher, duetrecht@ccls-stlouis.org

Ms. Lin Uetrecht, Elementary Aide & Kid Kare, luetrecht@ccls-stlouis.org

Ms. Christa Urban, ECE Glendale Assistant, curban@ccls-stlouis.org

ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon